***ALL  LOCATIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO WATER LEVELS, OTHER TOURNAMENTS, ECT.***


JACKSONVILLE BASS CLUB

2021-2022 Tournament Schedule


Saturday, June 12, 2021                Lake Orange (Marjorie Rawlings)

 

Saturday, July 10, 2021                  Rodman (Kenwood)

 

Saturday, August 7, 2021              St. Johns River (Palatka City Docks)

 

Saturday, September 11, 2021     Crescent Lake (Crescent Ramp)

                                                    *******CANNOT FISH PAST 17 BRIDGE******


Saturday, October 2, 2021            Rousseau (Peaceful Acres Ramp)

 

Saturday, November 13, 2021      Rodman (Kenwood)

 

Saturday, December 11, 2021      Kerr

 

Saturday, January 29, 2022           St Johns River (Astor)

 

Saturday, February 19, 2022         St. John’s River (Welaka)


Saturday, March 19, 2022             Kissimmeee Chain (Ramp TBA) 

Sunday, March 20, 2022                

 

Saturday, April 2, 2022                  Rodman (Kenwood)

 

Saturday, April 30, 2022                Classic TBA

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Make a free website with Yola