2019-2020 Tournament Schedule

 

Saturday, June 1, 2019                   Orange Lake (Marjorie Rawlings)

Saturday, July 6, 2019                    St Johns River (Trout Creek)

Saturday, August 3, 2019                 Rodman (Kenwood)

Saturday, September 7, 2019          Crescent Lake (Crescent City)

Saturday, October 5, 2019               St Johns River (PCD)

Saturday, November 2, 2019           Lochloosa (Post Office)

Saturday, December 7, 2019           St Johns River (Astor)

Saturday, January 4, 2020              Johns River (Welaka)

Saturday, February 1, 2020            Lake Kerr (Moorehead)

Saturday, March 7, 2020                 Harris Chain (Buzzard Beach)- Day 1

Sunday, March 8, 2020                    Harris Chain (Buzzard Beach)- Day 2

Saturday, April 4, 2020                   Rodman (Kenwood)

Saturday, May 2, 2020 (Day 1)        2019-2020 Classic (TBA)

Sunday, May 3, 2020 (Day 2)          2019-2020 Classic (TBA)

 

*** ALL DATES AND VENUES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE DESCRETION OF THE CLUB AND TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR DUE TO WATER LEVELS, OTHER TOURNAMENTS, ETC.

Make a free website with Yola