Jacksonville Bass Club

2018-2019 Tournament Schedule

 

Saturday, June 9, 2018                   Orange Lake (Marjorie Rawlings)

Saturday, July 7, 2018                    Rodman (Kenwood)

Saturday, August 4, 2018                Rousseau (Peaceful Acres)

Saturday, September 8, 2018          Rodman (Kenwood)

Saturday, October 6, 2018              St. Johns River (Palatka City Docks)

Saturday, November 3, 2018           Lochloosa (Post Office)

Saturday, December 1, 2018           Sampson (Train Trestle) or Orange

Saturday, January 5, 2019              St. Johns River (Astor)

Saturday, February 2, 2019            St. Johns River (Welaka)

Saturday, March 2, 2019 (Day 1)     Kissimmee (Camp Mack)

Sunday, March 3, 2019 (Day 2)       Kissimmee (Camp Mack)

Saturday, April 6, 2018                  Rodman (Kenwood)

Saturday, May 5, 2018 (Day 1)       2018-2019 Classic (TBA)

Sunday, May 6, 2018 (Day 2)          2018-2019 Classic (TBA)

Make a free website with Yola